Board Members

The district is governed by an elected non-salary 3 person board who each serve a 3 year term.

The board meets on the second Wednesday of each month at 8:00 am to discuss and approve all activities of the district.

The district has 4 full time employees who carry out such activities as paving, road widening, ditch work, snow removal, grass cutting, tree trimming etc.. All employees are cross trained to carry out any/all activities and are on call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week (except when on vacation).


Mike Schrage

Board President

Ken Holdinghausen


Mike Dutton

Board Commissioner
Our District

Serving 35 miles of country road within Jefferson County.

1003 Airport Road
Festus, MO 63028
Contact Us

(636) 638-1155

Office Hours

7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Scroll to Top